Home Page

Trelai Primary School

Thinking and learning today to help us all tomorrow.

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section.


The Governing Body at Trelai Primary School is a very important group that strategically leads the school.

The group comprises governors from a number of categories, determined by Governors Wales.
At present the governors are:


Head Teacher

Mrs C Mason


Chair of Governors

Mrs J Turnbull


Teacher Governors

Mrs C Crockford

Mrs H Lakin



Non Teaching Staff Governors

Miss E Horton


Parent Governors 

Mr M Islam

Miss V Stiff

Ms J James


LA/Community Governors

Cllr E Simmons

Mr N Williams

Ms S Williams



Ms R Davies